How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MJ 13 Nov 2017
The buying experience at Poquet was second to none. Shaun was friendly and knowledgeable about all our questions we had. The cars at Poquet are all very nice and we are very happy with Car we purchased. We will be back again. ???? John and Mary
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyTrails 16 Aug 2017
We had been looking at the Outlander Sport for about a year along with a few other cars. We were moving to Minnesota in the summer so that is where we looked for a gently-used car. Poquet answered all our questions and provided the info we needed to make an informed decision. The sale went smoothl...y. We had an issue with our passcode for the bluetooth. We brought it into Poquet, and the manager solved our problem in no time. We couldn't be happier with the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K Fort 06 Feb 2015
We just purchased our second car from Poquet and Dan Kruse. Poquet has many options to consider and their standards are high. Dan is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and patient. He listened to our needs, was responsive and respectful of our situation. I am very happy with my experience and highly ...recommend Dan and Poquet Auto. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cooldude123 23 Apr 2018
Dan Kruse was awesome to work with! He went out of his way to make the sales process so easy for me and my family. Highly recommended!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cooper2849 21 Jul 2018
Brett B. was great to work with, extremely responsive and made the process very easy. We were very happy with our first experience at Poquet.
5 rate
DealerRater
SatisfiedCustomer 21 Oct 2017
This is the 3rd car I purchased from Poquet. The cars they bring are in excellent condition with great price. Dan Kruse, the dealer I worked with, greeted me at the door and could not have made the buying experience any easier. Highly, highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Marcia123 16 Aug 2017
This is by far the best place to buy a car! Shaun was fantastic and the entire staff was so accommodating and made it hassle free! I drove 150 miles because of Poquet's reputation and it was well worth it!
5 rate
Cars.com
AJD 05 Feb 2015
My experience with Poquet in general and Shaun Elling, their Sales Consultant, was a very good one. Elling was knowledgeable, attentive to my needs, and pleasant. I had selected from the inventory on Poquet’s website the car I wanted: a low mileaage, higher end used car with remaining factory warr...anty. The car was made immediately available for a test drive. Poquet gave me a very fair price for the car I traded in, and we closed the deal in short time. I went to Poquet on the advice of a friend. I am now telling my family and friends about my experience with Poquet and recommending that they visit Poquet for their future car purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ATCarter 23 Apr 2018
Working with Dan Kruse was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. It was clear that Dan knew what he was talking about and was exceptionally helpful. He took care to make sure I got the best car at the best price and took all the stress out of the process, with no pressure at all. I’d re...commend Dan to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Camper 20 Jul 2018
My experience at Poquet was excellent. Shaun was very helpful and treated me like the car was already mine! Although Poquet does not negotiate prices, they were super polite in their explanation of the policy and I ultimately walked away feeling like I got a fair deal.
5 rate
DealerRater