How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PErework@JO 18 Aug 2019
Very efficient and down to earth. Previewed the vehicle online; so I knew what to look for. Dan and the People there were friendly and helpful throughout the two days I had to complete the transaction. The Jeep Cherokee has been great, though I liked the Grand Cherokee very much. Thank you very muc...h, Paul Esser Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty 14 Aug 2019
I will never buy a car anywhere but Poquet, nor will my husband. I think we’re at 3 each right now and each experience has been painless, easy, smooth, pleasant, professional...just so different in a really wonderful way from any other car-buying experience I’ve had.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura M 12 Aug 2019
I can’t believe how nice everyone was and how easy it was to purchase a vehicle from them. I live a long distance away and we did everything by email or phone ahead of time. I researched a lot of different vehicles and found my perfect match at Poquet. It was priced right and just what I was wanti...ng! Shaun was so accommodating when a schedule conflict came up and I needed to reschedule coming in to finalize the purchase. She was FABULOUS!!! When I did come in we had everything thing done and it took only a matter of minutes to finish the process. I can’t say enough about how organized and efficient everything went! I will definitely be back to work with Shaun and everyone again! I love my new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carguypaul123 09 Aug 2019
John Foley was fantastic to work with. We talked the day before we came in, and as promised he had the vehicles ready for us to test drive. It didn’t take long for us to determine that the people, inventory, and their approach to doing business will absolutely earn them our repeat business. Very, ...very impressed with everything about Poquet!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess1234 08 Aug 2019
Being a first time car owner and not knowing how the process of buying a car works, these people really help you out! Definitely recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
MicheleTK 07 Aug 2019
My shopping experience at Poquet Motors was wonderful. The vehicles ingest drove were all top notch. Everyone at Poquet is helpful and accommodating. Thank you for making my car shopping experience so easy and delightful!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cole 05 Aug 2019
Poquet was very easy to work with and do business with. It was nice that they leave their cars open to sit in and check out ones you like rather than having to get someone to assist you on every car you want to look at. The staff and sales team was also very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and con...siderate. Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie'sBMW 04 Aug 2019
Great selection & top notch customer service we have had good experience with each vehicle we purchased here. Just got an X5 & happy with quality of vehicle & service as always
5 rate
DealerRater
Scottyhack 27 Jul 2019
If you are looking for a used car. Stop looking and buy it here. No hassle, no pressure, just plain and simple good cars and good people.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smiles 719 26 Jul 2019
I was so impressed with the professionalism of our sales girl and the choices of great cars in impeccable condition! It was a fun experience
5 rate
DealerRater