How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marshall from minneapolis 16 Feb 2019
Really appreciated how easy John made the whole transaction for us. No pressure, great staff, and will definitely buy my next car there again! they even took my 18 year old car on the trade in which I really appreciated!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheryl 16 Feb 2019
Incredibly helpful!!! Never tried to sell me anything else! No high pressure sales. Called me promptly when they found the car I liked. Brett was truly a man with intergty. Recommended your company right away!
5 rate
DealerRater
boomer1101 15 Feb 2019
We can in on a VERY cold day to purchase our second vehicle through Shaun. After listening to us talk and letting us test drive the vehicles that we thought we would like, Shaun recommended a Nissan which we NEVER would of looked at since we knew nothing about them, Well we ended up purchasing it th...at day and its the perfect vehicle for our family with all our needs and all my wants. From test driving, to talking , to financing- Everything is smooth and easy . We highly recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a vehicle Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cab4fam 14 Feb 2019
The team at Poquet is awesome! No pressure sales, and they were very patient with me when I wanted to test drive a wide variety of vehicles. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and valued as a customer. And John Doberstein is the best!
5 rate
DealerRater
Randy L 11 Feb 2019
Great experience. Brad walked me around the lot to show me the selections available that matched my requirements - price, year, AWD, compact SUV, mileage, iPhone interface/ease of use, backup camera, heated seats, blind spot detection. I picked out two of the available cars to do an extended test ...drive, about 30 minutes for each car. I decided to buy a 2017 Toyota RAV4 with less than 4300 miles on it. Closing time was approaching but Brad, Marie, and Sarah all worked to complete the transaction and let me take my new car home on Saturday. From start to finish, I was at Poquet Auto just a little over 3 hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CarrieSparks 09 Feb 2019
The staff at Poquet made my car buying experience stress free. The professional staff made the whole process seamless from financing to receiving my keys. I highly recommend Poquet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dschwend1 08 Feb 2019
Very friendly with no pressure. Very impressed with the staff. It was very quick and easy. I would definitely refer a friend to Poquet Auto!
5 rate
DealerRater
Craig 08 Feb 2019
Chuck Wilson is great to work with. Third car purchased from him. He always takes care of me and is very helpful in pulling the deal together.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellenb7 07 Feb 2019
Theyblet you test drive cars alone, which I find amazing. It is awkward to drive around with a salesman. You can drive it the way you drive without feeling like they are judging you. Super easy to work with. When I decided to buy my car, the process took all of 15 minutes. My last car took probably ...2 hours of paperwork. They are really nice and not pushy at all. Gave me a good trade value on old car. Would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bewalzer1 07 Feb 2019
I came in looking all over the board for the right car. I test drove at least ten vehicles and Brad and Co were great helping me find what I was looking for. They also gave me the best deal in the metro for my trade in. Wouldn't go elsewhere.
5 rate
DealerRater