How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 16 Apr 2019
My experience at Poquet was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. Chuck Wilson did a fantastic job. There was absolutely no pressure, yet he clearly paid attention to what I was looking for in a car (without me directly telling him). He showed me a make and model that wasn’t even on my radar, ...and it was exactly what I was looking for. Every employee that I encountered at Poquet was friendly, efficient and highly competent! I highly recommend Poquet to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hahaha 12 Apr 2019
Very helpful and nice people and place. Very organized. I was very happy with my car shopping experience. I would recommend to other people to visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
London01 11 Apr 2019
This was my first association with Poquet and the first thing that struck me when I entered the building was the clean and had a spacious reception area. Then my wife and I ventured out in the yard to look at cars and the quality of each car in the lot was impressive. We knew that we were going to b...uy a car there that day. The other thing that impressed me was the keys are left in every car. I loved starting up each car I liked, it was pretty cool to be able to do that. We were offered a test drive and no sales person accompanied us which was great. The purchase process was professional and Shaun our sales representative could not have been nicer. Will buy a car there again if the opportunity arises. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MM7392 10 Apr 2019
2nd purchase here, very happy. Viewed inventory online, picked a few to test drive, stopped in, found the one I liked best, good price, easy and fast purchase process. Will be back when I'm ready to purchase again next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela B 10 Apr 2019
Great car buying experience. I looked at website, test drove several. The car I wanted was coming soon from the service center where it was getting new tires. It arrived at GV location in two days. It was snowing when I arrived but the car was in the inside showroom and ready for me to drive home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosemary15 09 Apr 2019
Though my husband was already a fan of Poquet, I was skeptical. However, my recent experience with them changed my mind. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted immediately with a big smile, & immediately paired with Shaun. I described the make, model & year of car I was interested i...n, even including my color preference. Shaun smiled & said they had the exact car on the premises! I purchased it within the hour, & have loved driving it like no other car I’ve ever owned. So, consider me a bonafide Poquet fan now!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 09 Apr 2019
Shaun helped us out purchasing a Nisan Pathfinder. She listened to what we were looking for and quickly brought something around for us to take a look at. She showed us some additional options and helped us compare what we were looking at. From walking in the door to completing purchase maybe took 2... hours. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had so far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
OneChoice 08 Apr 2019
I had a clear idea of what I was looking for and expected that I would find it at Poquet. My sales rep was friendly, very knowledgeable and had a nicely relaxed approach that allowed me to make my purchase decision without any stress. Happy customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isaac 08 Apr 2019
Great and clear customer service, I was explained all the details pertaining to the vehicle and financing in a very clear and patient way. I highly recommend this dealership for your future vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim B 06 Apr 2019
I had a wonderful experience today at Poquet Auto, from the minute I walked into the showroom I felt well taken care of and respected. I got a fair price on my trade and appreciated their no haggle policy. I walked out with my dream car and a sassy grin. When the time comes, I’ll definItely be bac...k!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater