How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nvgallas 03 Dec 2019
We are amazed at our exceptional experience at Poquet Auto. We had the best experience with Shaun Elling in buying our Audi Q3. She was so professional, answered all our questions, showed us a selection of cars to choose from , & then informed us when the vehicle would arrive. Thank you Shaun!
5 rate
DealerRater
kbut 02 Dec 2019
I was so impressed by the team at Poquet. From start to finish took 3 hours and I never felt pressured. Everyone was welcoming, understanding and highly professional. We will definitely buy our next car from this establishment.
5 rate
DealerRater
kdsheehan43 27 Nov 2019
The experience of buying a car at Poquet Auto is such a pleasant one! Everyone is so helpful and nice and they make the experience so easy. No pressure, just like a good friend who listens! I don’t see myself ever buying a car anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
agiffels13 26 Nov 2019
My parents recommended me to this dealer and specifically Shaun Elling. The entire process was stress free and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Shaun was super helpful with any questions or concerns that I had. She answered any texts, emails, or phone calls as soon as she could ...and was very helpful and understanding each and every time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark.Myhra 26 Nov 2019
I worked with Brett to help my daughter buy a car. I was so impressed, two weeks later I came back to buy a truck from him for myself. Every aspect of the buying experience was excellent - from the very fair value Colin offered for my trade to the obvious quality of the one-owner, low mile truck I... purchased, to the clear explanation of my warranty options. We'll be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gng540 21 Nov 2019
I was referred to Poquet by a friend. The process is very transparent and efficient. I drove four cars and settled on a Honda CRV. The back latch was broken so they took it dealer and had it fixed. Going back to fill out paperwork took less than 20 minutes. The only negative is that I was told I'd g...et a full tank of gas and didn't. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
karenpollock01 18 Nov 2019
From the online inventory viewing, to the excellent, easy going and friendly staff, to the seamless and easy purchase process, Poquet Auto is top notch! I'm on my 5th car from Poquet and all of them have been winners! Thanks Poquet for helping me give myself an early Christmas present!
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneP 14 Nov 2019
I cannot say enough about Poquet Auto and the team! They stand behind their cars. The team is genuine and truly look out for the best interest of each customer. Every experience is smooth without pressure. The buying process is simple and straightforward. They are consistently professional and frie...ndly. I trust Poquet Auto with fair purchases and to complete all service on my vehicle. I will continue to recommend Poquet, use them for service, and purchase cars from them in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JakeJR 13 Nov 2019
Poquet auto made my wife and I’s car buying experience easy and stress free. I would recommend them to friends and family. They do great work!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lynettelamb2 13 Nov 2019
Poquet and its knowledgeable staff are very helpful. I also love having a wide variety of top quality, low mileage pre-owned cars to choose among. Trade-in-in prices are fair too. We will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater