How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mr. Deets 15 Jun 2019
John Foley, my sales rep, didn't sell me a car, he helped me buy a car. I've been out of the market for 9 years so I had to drive a lot of cars to find exactly what I wanted. It took 4 visits and John never lost patience or his willing to help me get the car I wanted. Love my new Lexus! Thanks Jo...hn, I'm sure we''ll see you again, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CPGSLP 13 Jun 2019
Contrary to other dealers’ claims, *this* is how car buying should be! The folks at Poquet are so easy to work with. Upfront, honest and an absolute pleasure!
5 rate
DealerRater
plsmith3214 11 Jun 2019
My wife was looking for a very specific car. Price point,year,color,engine,condition,options and one owner. We had been searching for several months casually, 6 weeks at rapid pace. Poquet advertised they had “the car” arriving in a week. We were able to hold the car, subject to our satisfactory... review, provided we were 95% sure we were to purchase it. Since I had been researching hard, I knew exactly what the cars cost was to be. Paquet had it right on the money, they made some $(as any business should) and I was good with the price. They placed 4 new tires on the vehicle @ my request (25,000 miles, low profile tires, I knew would be 70% used up. One snag- 2 days after purchase, I noticed when they(most likely them) buffed the car, leaned a bit hard & removed clear coat from a small area. Also I noticed some overspray right front. I returned to Paquet, the salesperson and a manager appeared visibly upset that now my car was not perfect. The overspray was not an accident repair, just some deep scratches, as they sell only accident free vehicles. I’m bringing the car in, they are to clay bar the front of vehicle(very time consuming) and paint the rear door on their dime. They actually want you to be totally satisfied! —Rare these days. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Best car experience 10 Jun 2019
Best experience I have ever had buying a car. No pressure, best staff. I would highly recommend! I'll be back when I need another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
guitarplayer3121 29 May 2019
From the test drive to the purchasing. Everything was fast and stress free. Didn't feel pressured at anytime. Honestly, the best car buying experience I've ever had!
5 rate
DealerRater
BMW Buyer 28 May 2019
Solid, no haggle business model with excellent Customer Service and good follow up. The team was knowledgeable and ready to help wherever possible. No pressure.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 May 2019
Our daughter was shopping for a compact SUV on short notice to replace the one she was driving for college. The large selection at Poquet quickly helped her narrow her choices, and the no pressure environment let her come to a decision she's happy with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla 28 May 2019
Amazing! Never felt pressured to buy anything, and the paperwork was a breeze. Super easy going and professional. They let me test drive on my own, so I got to check everything out by myself, and then came back with questions. My jeep looks brand new, I love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane Anne 27 May 2019
I've already recommended this place to others. Very easy process. No pressure. Brett was excellent to work with- very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I was very pleased with the trade-in deal I received and that was very important to me. All in all, a wonderful experience. I'll be b...ack when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 27 May 2019
Our experience at Poquet was positive. The process -- from start to finish -- was transparent, efficient and successful. There was a wide selection of used, pristine and low-mileage vehicles from which to choose. And they were seemingly fairly priced. Our sales rep, Brett Banaszewski, was highly k...nowledgable, friendly, enthusiastic and energetic. And at no time was he pushy. In short, he's excellent at what he does. Overall, a satisfying experience. And we are happy with our new wheels! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater