How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MWB 07 Dec 2018
I was very pleased with my service. The staff was very friendly. I was allowed to have the car I was considering to be brought to a mechanic for inspection. They arranged for the state to send me my title and they also arranged to have my license plate sent to me. They told me that they would pu...t the plate on for me if I brought the car in. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff 07 Dec 2018
Great inventory and easy peasy approach to picking the right car. Great to have so many fun options all at the same time to drive back to back to compare brands and makes.
5 rate
DealerRater
hybrid, j&l 04 Dec 2018
We bought a 2017 Chevy Volt after almost a year of communication with your salesman, Brett Banaszewski. He was very patient with us and we let several opportunities pass us by before we made our purchase. He was clear and accurate about all the characteristics of our used car and the various warra...nties, etc. He went out of his way to help us find a hard copy of the Owner's Manual. He also volunteered to ask your mechanics for a recommendation for a Duluth Chevy dealer to service our car, since our local Ashland dealer has no one certified to work on hybrid plug-ins. Good work helping us move into the new car future which we should all be considering with the dire freight train of climate change barreling down upon us. Keep buying and pushing those electric cars. We now have solar panels and are working for public charging stations in our area. Had a hard time not jumping right into a Chevy Bolt or Nissan Leaf, but coming from deep rural we felt it was still prudent to buy a hybrid. Thank you. You and Brett can count on our recommendation to others. Linda Jorgenson and Jack Gunderson Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott B 30 Nov 2018
Let me start by saying I rarely write reviews. I was referred by a friend for my first vehicle I purchased at Poquet and this is my second vehicle I have purchased at Poquet. Both experiences were hassle free, efficient, courteous, professional and by far the best price. I must expound on my seco...nd experience as I informed Brett what I was looking for and he continued to update me monthly until he finally found the exact car I was looking for. What also cemented it was that even the owner, Colin called me a few times checking to see if I was still interested and that they would continue to look for the exact vehicle I wanted. In the interim, I referred a friend and he purchased a car there and Poquet send me a gift card. You won't find an easier buying experience, a lower price or a friendlier staff. I highly recommend Poquet Auto. Thank you to all the staff at Poquet. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Williamtheprince 29 Nov 2018
Brett was very friendly, respectful and professional. He made overall process easy and fast. The quaility of cars they offer are exceptional. We would recommend this place to all my friends and family and will definitely use this place again in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Moon, Charlie 27 Nov 2018
Poquot motors was recommended by a friend who we couldn’t thank more . Brett made the experience relaxing and enjoyable, no high pressure, and very knowledgeable about the product we bought
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan1951 24 Nov 2018
I am very happy with my car buying experience at Poquet. Everyone I encountered there was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. All of the employees seemed keenly interested in my satisfaction. Brett Banaszewski is a wonderful sales person. He was so supportive and reassuring during... the entire purchasing process. I truly feel that I can contact him with any questions or concerns regarding my 2017 Toyota Corolla. I will definitely recommend Brett and Poquet Auto to my family and friends. Thank you, Poquet, for a positive car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam 23 Nov 2018
Brett and team did a great job helping and guiding me through the whole process of buying my new Lexus RX350. This is the third car I've purchased from them. They never disappoint.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emlyn 21 Nov 2018
Amazing service! They paid attention to detail and found the best solution for us to walk out with our new Nissan Rouge! Brett was outstanding!
5 rate
DealerRater
DiggsSidelineTouchdown 21 Nov 2018
I had a great experience trading in my vehicle for a new purchase. It was very painless, and i LOVE my new CRV! I'll definitely go to Poquet again for my next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater