How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KatStark 01 Jul 2019
I had a variety of questions about what seemed to be a too good to be true Grand Cherokee w/ low miles. There was some warranty work that needed to be done even though there were only 800 miles on the vehicle. It took some time (nothing unreasonable) but it all got done. All along the way, John D.... and Dave answered quite a number of questions from me that arose as things unfolded. They even answered some questions more than once - thanks guys! John Foley and Ingrid were awesome as well - thank you, both! John helped when others weren't available and Ingrid made the final paperwork a cakewalk. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rebhis-zogjot 18 Jan 2019
Good selection highly reasonable and recommended. Clean updated atmosphere with customer in charge. No high pressure and low key. This is my second car since last March 2018
4 rate
DealerRater
ame c 12 Jun 2018
I started my search online and came across a couple of viable options at Poquet. I was contacted by Brett to schedule an onsite test drive of the vehicles. Poquet offered us a fair trade in value for my SUV and financing options. Extremely happy with my purchase and with the experience at Poquet.... The customer service continued even after the papers were signed and I took possession of the vehicle insofar that when we were leaving we noticed a chip in the windshield for which Poquet arranged to have the windshield replaced at a place and time that was convenient for me. Furthermore, after a few days of driving I noticed a rattle in the vehicle for which Poquet was able to take care of as well. I would definitely recommend the dealership. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Natalie T 09 Apr 2018
My family has bought 3 cars from poquet before and have always had good success. No complaints during the entire process. Shopping for cars was easy and low pressure. Purchasing was smooth and straightforward. I felt very comfortable as a first time buyer.
4 rate
DealerRater
Lauren1986 19 Mar 2018
Loved working with John Foley and everyone at Poquet! I was a bit disappointed that the detailing was not completed as described, but it was easy to schedule a time to take the car in to have it done. A bit inconvenient, but otherwise a wonderful transaction and experience!
4 rate
DealerRater
Pleased Purchaser 19 Mar 2018
If you appreciate a friendly, helpful, straight forward, no nonsense experience when purchasing a vehicle, Poquet Auto is the place for you. My wife and I recently purchased our 5th vehicle through this dealership, and have always enjoyed the no haggling atmosphere while buying a quality automobile.
4 rate
DealerRater
D&D Eide 13 Feb 2018
Shaun is a pleasure to work with and this is our 2nd car we have purchased with Shaun. We will be back again for future cars.
4 rate
DealerRater
Schaea 05 Feb 2018
I went to Poquet not really knowing what I wanted to buy. I just knew I needed a new vehicle. I loved the freedom to look around the lot and go in and out of the various vehicles with the price list. Once I narrowed down my list, Shaun took good care of me and arranged for test drives. Overall a goo...d experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy328 07 Dec 2017
This was the second car I’ve purchased from Poquet. The first one lasted 197000 miles Great selection, clean cars. Fair pricing, I recommend Poquet to all of my friends.
4 rate
DealerRater
VWpassat 17 Aug 2017
No haggling, straight forward. Not your typical used car dealership! Professional and courtious. Dan was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Poquet to my friends and family, it was a great experience.
4 rate
Cars.com