How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RichGall 01 Oct 2018
Buying my newest favorite car from John at Poquet was a dream. I never felt rushed by the staff to make a decision and when it came to buying the car, it took minutes instead of hours. The sales rep knew I had tried several of the same models but found out I hadn't tested the exact car I was buy...ing and insisted I take it for a spin to make sure I was going to be completely happy with my purchase. And I am. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim 01 Oct 2018
This was our 4th car purchased from Dan at Poquet. Stress free, everyone is great to work with. I always recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
CBails88 01 Oct 2018
My wife and I had a great experience working with Brett at Poquet Auto in the purchase of our 2018 GMC Terrain. We had done our research prior to going in, and knew exactly what we had wanted, and immediately started off with a test drive of the vehicle on our own! We loved being able to do the te...st drive on our own as it felt more personal and without added pressure from a salesperson in the backseat. After getting back to the dealership, Brett was very easy to work with and didn't pressure us by any means, and gave us some time alone to discuss. After we decided to move forward, the process was extremely smooth and easy. The vehicle was taken in to be detailed for an hour while we went to grab a bite to eat. We came back and it was ready to go, and completed the paperwork in less than 20 minutes. This was our first time going to Poquet auto, and we were very pleased, and would go back again for a future purchase. Thank you Brett for all of your help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephen 29 Sep 2018
All the sales people were very helpful! If Brett Banaszewski was busy with another customer, other sales people would step up and ask if we needed anything. Brett Banaszewski did an excellent assisting us when selecting our new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
JESSICAFROELICH3775 28 Sep 2018
The entire staff was very helpful and all their vehicles are in great condition. My family and I have purchased a few of our cars from Poquet auto and we would definitely go back in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Alik 28 Sep 2018
Poquet went above and beyond in my car buying experience. Anne Koby is beyond exceptional in her expertise and knowledge of both cars and customer service. Our “new” vehicle is perfect for our family and we could not be more excited. Thank you Poquet for making our time there not only enjoyable ...but within our budget. Great job. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Monica 26 Sep 2018
Great customer service! I had been looking for a car for months. Brett reached out but never pressured me. When I finally found the car I wanted, he communicated well and made the test drive process easy. I ran into some issues with the company I was financing through. I worked with Brett, Brad and ...Dave. They all went out of their way to help to make sure I felt good about the purchase and we got it done. I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyLeafOwner 24 Sep 2018
This is our second experience buying at Poquet. By far one of the best dealerships in the Twin Cities. Staff is courteous, not pressuring, and helpful. Financing is easy with good rates.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinz 21 Sep 2018
I'd like to take the opportunity to say THANK YOU to folks in Poquet, especially to John Doberstein. I am very pleased and amazed with your service! Kudos!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob M 21 Sep 2018
First time buyer with Poquet Auto, very impressed. Got a great deal on a lightly used car. The cars I checked out were showroom condition. No pushy sales, honestly one of the best experiences buying a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater