How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 28 May 2019
Our daughter was shopping for a compact SUV on short notice to replace the one she was driving for college. The large selection at Poquet quickly helped her narrow her choices, and the no pressure environment let her come to a decision she's happy with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kayla 28 May 2019
Amazing! Never felt pressured to buy anything, and the paperwork was a breeze. Super easy going and professional. They let me test drive on my own, so I got to check everything out by myself, and then came back with questions. My jeep looks brand new, I love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane Anne 27 May 2019
I've already recommended this place to others. Very easy process. No pressure. Brett was excellent to work with- very responsive and helpful throughout the process. I was very pleased with the trade-in deal I received and that was very important to me. All in all, a wonderful experience. I'll be b...ack when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Elizabeth 27 May 2019
Our experience at Poquet was positive. The process -- from start to finish -- was transparent, efficient and successful. There was a wide selection of used, pristine and low-mileage vehicles from which to choose. And they were seemingly fairly priced. Our sales rep, Brett Banaszewski, was highly k...nowledgable, friendly, enthusiastic and energetic. And at no time was he pushy. In short, he's excellent at what he does. Overall, a satisfying experience. And we are happy with our new wheels! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerryfury 21 May 2019
Poquet was totally professional, very welcoming, and surprisingly transparent. The Lexus I purchased was in new car condition., exceeding.my expectations. This was my first experience with Poquet; I would recommend then unconditionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlies Love 16 May 2019
This is my second car purchase from Poquet. Another great buying experience. Always a pleasure dealing with the Poquet family. That’s why I keep coming back....
5 rate
DealerRater
WJR 02 May 2019
I like the car buying experience with Poquet and highly recommend them. I worked with John Foley; he was patient, supportive, helpful, friendly and easygoing. All the staff I’ve encountered at Poquet have been the same. The company doesn’t have the pushy feel I get at dealerships. The vibe I get... is that the people working there enjoy it and appreciate the company’s philosophy. I find the vehicles at Poquet to be diverse in selection, in very good condition and fairly priced. I test drove 7 different cars, and had a hard time deciding because they were all good. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sboyce 01 May 2019
Our buying experience with Brett was terrific. He helped our family find the right car within our budget. It was the Disneyland of auto dealerships! The no pressure attitude was a welcomed and was very different then what we have experienced from other dealerships. Our next car purchase will defini...tely be purchased through Pouget. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joebaumer 29 Apr 2019
Sarah was fantastic to work with. And John was nice and easy to work with. I have already told friends to check out Poquet. The only thing I could say is I wish you had a referral bonus or something like that. Because I found you from a friend that got a car from you. But Sarah did a great job on fi...xing the car fax. And answering any questions I had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Skarphill 25 Apr 2019
We have always wanted to buy a vehicle from Poquet Auto because of their laid back approach to selling cars. There are many models to look at, and you can test drive them all...by yourself! No salesperson riding along telling you why you should buy that certain vehicle. Brett was very helpful. Whe...n we had decided upon a few models he had them ready for us to drive when we pulled up. Very helpful when you have a 4 year old along to 'help' you buy a vehicle. Brett made sure we had the correct paperwork filled out before we showed up to pick up the vehicle and it was the quickest auto buying experience ever. No half to 3/4 day experience as other dealers will put you through. Couldn't recommend Poquet Auto, and Brett, enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater