How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hagenk1 28 Feb 2019
I was in need of a vehicle after my car was totaled in a car accident. Prior to the accident, I had no clue what I wanted for a new vehicle. At Poquet they have an excellent variety and it was easy to find a vehicle that met my needs. Chuck was very helpful in suggesting vehicles that best fit my... needs and my lifestyle. I ended up LOVING his suggestions and couldn't be happier. After I deciding on a crossover the process was absolutely painless. Chuck reviewed financing and warranties they provide at Poquet and within an hour I was on my way with a new (to me) crossover. Chuck was very friendly, helpful, and honest! Dealing with an auto accident is stressful and it was refreshing that this was such an easy process. I'd recommend Chuck to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Volkswagon8385 28 Feb 2019
We went up on a month Monday to check out what they had available. They weren’t pushy, and they were very patient. Before we left to go home we had a good grasp on the vehicle we wanted to purchase. The rest was taken care of by email, and phone. Their response was always prompt, and always answer...ed our questions. In the future they will always be my first choice in a car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LynRH 28 Feb 2019
With all my other experiences buying cars, I never thought I would be recommending a dealership. But, Poquet Auto Sales is truly an exception! This was the most enjoyable car purchase I can remember. John Doberstein was patient and knowledgeable. All questions and concerns were handled to my satisfa...ction. My wife and I were able to make a selection after test driving a few choice vehicles. The 2016 Lexus RX350 is a beautiful and comfortable SUV. We are proud new owners and I highly recommend Poquet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue55 26 Feb 2019
Staff very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and friendly. Everything went smoothly and fast. Great cars to choose from, had exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneW 25 Feb 2019
We’ve used Poquet several times in the past and as always the purchase experience was so easy and fun. Shaun is very knowledgeable about the different cars we were looking at and helped us with our decision. She was available with little to no notice, as we brought our old car in for service and... decided to replace it with something newer. Jamie in Service was super helpful and spent a lot of time explaining things to us so we could make a decision. Amazing experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erin 25 Feb 2019
I had been looking online and saw an SUV that I was interested in. Relatives and friends have bought cars there so I decided to go and test drive it, and ended up loving it! Everything was straightforward, smooth, and easy. I learned a lot and the employees made it simple and were honest and kind to... deal with! Dan left the experience up to me and I didn’t feel pressured in any way. Very impressed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NewToMinne 25 Feb 2019
Great shopping experience. This is the 2nd vehicle we bought through Poquet, so were so happy the first time around we came back. We had found what we were interested in on the website, emailed our dealer Dan the models and set up an appointment, and he had them pulled out ready for a test drive whe...n we got there. Relaxed testing experience, very knowledgeable, and love the straight-forward pricing on the purchased vehicle and our trade-in. Will keep recommending Poquet. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bmohler217 22 Feb 2019
I had been test driving cars for about a month and actually planned to purchase one, prior to stopping at Poquet. Instantly I knew I was In good hands and had plans to purchase through them! They were so respectful, understanding and genuine. More times than not you walk into a dealership and instan...tly feel slimy from the "deal" that they are trying to close. Here however, you can 100% feel that you are more than just a transaction to them. There is zero rushing and pressure, which was such a breath of fresh air! I couldn't be happier with my car and the customer service that I received from Poquet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee 22 Feb 2019
Have never felt the honesty and integrity anywhere else. Shaun was excellent. Will never buy from anyone else Every person in the process knew what they were doing. We’re totally professional and comfortable. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Paigeb 21 Feb 2019
After being to some dealerships and given the typical “car salesman” treatment it was so refreshing to come to Poquet. Chuck put no pressure on me yet was so knowledable about the vehicles and really listened to what I wanted and made sure to find a fit for me. And on top of it all of their vehi...cles are in such great condition. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater