How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jo 09 Sep 2019
Poquets is the only place I purchase my vehicles. Thank you so much for the great service. I love my new SUV. I recommend Poquets to everyone I know who is in the market for purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dchriste 08 Sep 2019
Finding my car was effortless at poquet. Shaun was amazing to work with and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would highly recommend poquet to anyone who is in the market for a different vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sl_haack 07 Sep 2019
This place is fantastic. And so was our salesman Brett. No pressure, just courteous assistance at every step, from test driving vehicles to closing the deal. I'll be back when I'm in the market for a vehicle again. Thanks so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Easton 05 Sep 2019
I was so impressed with being able to sit in any vehicle and start it without having to get a sales agent. Having a list of the inventory was awesome and provided a “no pressure” feel. Great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
GMC 05 Sep 2019
Our family was looking for a quality used vehicle and found it at Poquet Auto. The price was fair and no haggling. We found what we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex 05 Sep 2019
The best car buying experience ever. No hours and hours of sales talk filled buying experience. I knew exactly what I wanted to test drive from poquets online sales page. The poquet crew quickly arranged test drive vehicles (within minutes) and once I decided the car I wanted, I was out of there in ...less than an hour with my new car(no upsell, no added formalities). I will not buy a car from other dealers anymore. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
72gcjohnson 04 Sep 2019
The entire process was seamless. From the initial meeting with the front desk and then with Brad, could not have been any better. Brad went to bat for us and found the car we were looking for and was able to get it for us at the budget we had suggested. We accepted his word on what we would get as... it was essentially, sight unseen. Everything he promised was delivered without a problem. We will certainly will be using Poquet for any purchases in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margiet 04 Sep 2019
I am so impressed with your service and with what you do. You take the frustration out of buying a car. I was done in an hour and will never go anywhere else. This is the third car I have gotten here. Thank you .
5 rate
DealerRater
Roadster Fan 02 Sep 2019
I purchased a car from Poquet even though I live in Manitou Springs, Colorado. They were very polite and professional from the beginning of my inquiry and throughout the process. Brett, my salesman, was very quick and helpful answering my questions and coordinating the purchase with me while out of ...state. It was the most pleasant vehicle purchase that I have experienced in my 30+ years buying cars. Start your vehicle search with Poquet Auto and you will be grateful that you did. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwf 29 Aug 2019
This is the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Poquet. No other dealership compares. Thanks for making the car buying experience painless and worry free!
5 rate
DealerRater