How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura123 10 Oct 2018
This is the second time I have purchased from Poquet. They are friendly, provide a non-pressure environment, and make buying easy! John Foley was fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend him/Poquet to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Courtq 10 Oct 2018
All I can say is AMAZING service!!! I have never had so many people greet me in a dealership before. Normally, all I see is salesmen sitting at their desks; not here! Everyone is helping everyone!! Brett was very kind and helpful! Sarah has the best personality! Everyone helped to make our transacti...on and experience top notch!!! Thank You Poquet!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Santa Fe Bae 03 Oct 2018
Chuck Wilson was awesome to work with! He explained the process of how they source their cars and their commitment to quality! From start to finish including a trade and financing, the entire process took an hour and fifteen minutes and I home in my new car! Great experience for a first time car buy...er. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger7462 03 Oct 2018
Shaun is great. Very helpful, supported our view of what we are looking for, made suggestions that helped us and just great to work with her. The auto was exactly what we had been looking for and pricing was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Debi5 02 Oct 2018
Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful. No one was pushy and the finance department did not push on warranty’s. It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely go back!
5 rate
DealerRater
JGC23 02 Oct 2018
We have purchased both of our most recent vehicles at Poquet and will continue to do so in the future. Shaun was wonderful to work with and helped us find the right vehicle for our family.
5 rate
DealerRater
as2450 02 Oct 2018
Came here for the first time and what an experience! From the moment I walked in the customer service was exceptional and right away I fell in love with the atmosphere and the dealership! I picked up my new car same day. Everything went smooth and I’m a happy customer. Recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
OC22 01 Oct 2018
Dan was very easy to work with and gave me a quick yet thorough breakdown of the buying process as soon as I was ready to purchase. He was never pushy and allowed me to make the decision I wanted to.
5 rate
DealerRater
DURBS 01 Oct 2018
My wife and I had been searching for a 2017 Nissan Murano and found one on Poquet’s website. I called to inquire on it and was directed to John Foley. He described the car as being very clean, only 6k miles, and also said he had driven it for a while and really liked it. I explained that we we...re interested but we live 3 hrs away. This was on a Wednesday and we couldn’t get there until Saturday. He said that if we wanted to put a small dollar amount down on the vehicle, he would put a sold sign in the window and ensure it would be there for us. If we didn’t like the vehicle, the money would be refunded. Also, he said he will ensure everything goes smoothly when we get there and if we wanted to email copies of our drivers license and proof of insurance, he would write up a purchase agreement before we got there. Again, if we didn’t like the vehicle, he would tear it up. I emailed the information late Wednesday and I had an email by 9:30am Thursday with the purchase agreement attached and a note saying the vehicle has a SOLD sign in the window! We got there Saturday morning and were greeted at the door by John. He gave us the keys and sent us out for a test drive. He said he won’t go with because it’ll be easier for us to talk and look the vehicle over. The vehicle was everything John said it was. Needless to say, we went back to sign paperwork and were out the door in about half hour! John’s focus on making things go quickly and smoothly and the fact there was ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE will definitely have us coming back to Poquet when it’s time for a new truck!!! Thanks, John! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
hendy545 01 Oct 2018
We are very happy with our recent purchase at Poquet. A no pressure experience with a good price. We were given various cars to look at and drive and great support to help make our decision.
5 rate
DealerRater