How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BrendonD 10 Mar 2019
I never knew buying a great car, of great value, could be so quick, efficient, and easy. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleased Customer 08 Mar 2019
Poquet makes buying a car an easy, stress-free experience. Chuck Wilson is FANTASTIC!! When I arrived, he had the car that I was interested in already pulled out in front, warmed up, and ready to go. "Hey, Chris, here are the keys; take it for a drive and see what you think." At the big-box dealer...ship that I had just come from, they took over a half hour trying to interest me in purchasing their extra undercoating and ScotchGaurd protection for the carpets BEFORE I could even see the vehicle I was interested in. Huh?! Chuck was extremely professional--and just really cool. When I returned from the test drive and said I liked it, we sat down and he gave me all of the numbers. "This is exactly what you'll pay, Chris." There was none of the smoke-and-mirrors, hide-the-ball stuff that I had just experienced at the other dealerships. Next time, I'm going to Poquet first! Thanks! Chris Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate 08 Mar 2019
Working with Dan at Poquet was a wonderful experience. He was the perfect combination of helpful and laid back! I have never had such an easy, painless car buying experience. Kate
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheljoh 08 Mar 2019
We just purchased our 3rd car from Poquet, as the luxury end choices are excellent with competive prices. Their service department is knowledgeable with terrific service. We primarily have our cars serviced at their Lakeville location, as the ease to get a same day appointment is nearly perfect. O...verall, everyone at Poquet is top notch! Love this place! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelley 04 Mar 2019
Shaun was wonderful! She made our experience very enjoyable. She made all the financing options easy to understand. I appreciate that she let us make our decision with no pressure at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
scorinsome06 04 Mar 2019
Everything from the purchase to service has been and will be the greatest experience in buying a car I will ever have. Brett is as good as they come, professional, flexible and easy to work with. I will never shop at another dealership going forward.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shortcake 03 Mar 2019
Great customer service, nice environment, very nice people they all are willing to help if you need help and very very friendly I love it and I would recommend them anytime!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean 01 Mar 2019
Great buying experience!! I would recommend Brett and Poquet to anyone looking for a car!! He made the buying experience easy and enjoyable!!! I will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
L & J Koren 01 Mar 2019
Poquet’s customer service is outstanding. They treated us with respect and wanted us to have a great experience. The process was smooth and efficient. The vehicle was delivered detailed and with a full tank of gas. We will not buy a vehicle from any other dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
emmetm1 01 Mar 2019
This is the second time I worked with Poquet Auto and Dan Kruse in particular. The entire staff at Poquet are friendly and helpful at all times. You feel like a priority when you walk in the door. From initial test drive to finalizing paperwork, Poquet makes the buying process easy by being up...front about costs and trade in values. They do not employ any of the shady tactics you may associate with car buying. I will absolutely be back in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater