How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nan 26 Sep 2019
Poquet made it easy to find the exact car I was looking for. Fantastic sales and service teams who made it easy to purchase my 2017 Subaru Forester. They facilitated the sale of my used Rav 4 at auction and I am very pleased with the price it sold for. Poquet Auto is simply fantastic to work with. ...I highly recommend them to friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deerlodge 24 Sep 2019
All things necessary to provide the customer with a hassle free experience were delivered in top notch fashion at Poquet. Communication and follow through provided a seamless and positive car buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jane-Rein 23 Sep 2019
Everyone I came in contact with was knowledgeable and friendly and always willing to answer my questions. I am confident that the used vehicle I purchased is in top notch condition. Several of our friends have dealt with Poquet and have always had a positive experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Deanman67 23 Sep 2019
I love the low pressure sales approach, I had a list of 4 different vehicles I wanted to test drive. Chuck had each one ready, and I was able to drive all of them, before deciding on what I wanted. No hassles, no pressure would have taken days to visit 4 different dealers, instead I made up my mind... in a little over an hour! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robert 20 Sep 2019
Poquet provides a no pressure buying experience from the test drive, feature explanations, trade in and financing.it is the place to look for low mileage quality vehicles!
4 rate
DealerRater
Captain Dave 20 Sep 2019
I was looking for an affordable and practical alternative to my SUV and had settled on the Infiniti G37x. I had checked out a couple of privately owned vehicles and they just weren’t right. When I saw the 2010 offering from Poquet I hurried on over and took a test drive. After verifying the impe...ccable service records I knew this was the car for me. Chuck Wilson was friendly and informative, he gave a short history of the vehicle and I decided to make the purchase. The one disappointing moment happened at closing. While examining the vehicle there was a copy of the Poquet warranty on the front seat of the car stating it came with a 4 month 5k mile warranty. When I came to finish the purchase the closer scratched that out and penciled in a 1 monthly warranty. With a rather terse explanation. No apology for the incorrect information in the vehicle. Not very professional. I believe I should have been given the warranty on the documentation in the vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PorscheC4S 19 Sep 2019
After dealing with all of the luxury car brand dealers - Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Land Rover and Lexus - here in the Twin Cities I have found that the Poquet people actually make the car buying process fun and easy! My daughter from Des Moines Iowa even drove here to buy her car. Chuck Wilson has done m...ore than I could ever expect from sales perspective and has made our family customers for life!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 17 Sep 2019
Between us and neighbors we have purchased 5 vehicles from Poquet and all of us are delighted. The quality of cars and total culture of service assures that we will tell our friends to go to Poquet for their next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
JBBurias 16 Sep 2019
John Foley was excellent! We loved the experience and felt very comfortable. We asked about a couple minor scratches and they instantly took the Buick back to the service dept and re buffed the SUV along with the interior. Fantastic experience all around. We will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bubba 12 Sep 2019
Really had a great experience with Brad and the group at Poquet. Excellent customer service, very responsive and best overall value...the quality of the Yukon we purchased was outstanding and couldn’t find a better price!
5 rate
DealerRater