How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Padre 23 Jan 2019
I used to hate buying cars. But Poquet has made it a joy for me in my last 2 car purchases. Their staff know their vehicles and work hard to ensure that my needs and interests are considered. I drive away with a great sense of satisfaction that I've bought a great vehicle at a good price, which make...s a great value to me. I drive my vehicles for a long time. But when it's time for another, I'll return to Poquet. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kzarwell 22 Jan 2019
Had such a great experience in purchasing our car. Shaun is attentive and went above and beyond to get us in the exact car we were looking for. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant. A great place you can trust!
5 rate
DealerRater
TandC1105 22 Jan 2019
My husband found the van we were interested in on line. We were impressed immediately by the appearance of the office and the quality of the used vehicles in the parking area. We were greeted by Ingrid, who introduced us to John, the salesperson. He answered all our questions without hesitation, ...very well informed and accommodating. Allowing us to go on a drive without the salesperson was a surprise. This allowed us to discuss in private our impression of the vehicle. We did go to one other dealership, but the other mini-van we drove just did not meet the quality of this vehicle. One small defect we found was repaired without question. We would certainly recommend others to purchase a vehicle from Poquet. Kim L. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thepines3555 21 Jan 2019
Wish we would have found Poquet years ago! Best car buying experience to date. Thank you Jon Doberstein for helping me find exactly what I never thought I could find in my budget!
5 rate
DealerRater
gary_g 21 Jan 2019
The recommendations I'd been given for Poquet were spot on. Great condition, low miles vehicles, fairly priced. No hassle purchase. Simplest, and fastest auto purchase I've made. John D. was very helpful in getting answers to my questions. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in a market for thi...s type of vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
My BMW 20 Jan 2019
Working with Shaun was a delight. She quickly responded to my email query and notified me when my BMW 528i arrived. Shaun was easy going, knowledgeable about the car and respectful of my time. This is the second time I’ve done business with Poquet— an outstanding organization. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fishwish 19 Jan 2019
This was such a great place to work with. I was able to look online, explore different vehicles. I did alot of email communication as i live over 3 hours away. Dan was great at talking me thru the process of buying a vehicle. It was a great experience, when i arrived i test drove the vehicle, ...it was clean and paperwork was fast. Highly recommend this place, lots to choose from, friendly helpful employees!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebhis-zogjot 18 Jan 2019
Good selection highly reasonable and recommended. Clean updated atmosphere with customer in charge. No high pressure and low key. This is my second car since last March 2018
4 rate
DealerRater
bobinois 17 Jan 2019
I was recommended Poquet Auto to buy my first car. Brett was extremely friendly, welcoming and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He worked with me without being extremely pushy as many dealerships can be. I would definitely recommend Poquet Auto to anyone buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hockey Agent 17 Jan 2019
We have bought several vehicles from Poquet. Shaun is always a professional, the best... She makes the car buying experience enjoyable for the entire family. Recommend ?!
5 rate
DealerRater