How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kate K 29 Mar 2019
John D was extremely helpful going the extra mile to find the right owner's manual and floormats for our Chevy Traverse. The car was in excellent condition and it was a relief to have no pressure , no haggling just a fair price for a low mileage pristine used car. The staff were all helpful and made... the process very easy. I will never go anywhere else again to buy a used car - they are the best. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gplmll99 26 Mar 2019
We were looking at several different vehicles at different dealerships. All the same brand and model. John was the first to respond and the quickest to answer all of my questions. We were so impressed and didn’t even go to the other dealerships to test drive. We drove to Poquet - they had the ...vehicle all ready to test drive and made the process so painless! They were very open and honest about our trade in and never made us feel pressured. The paperwork was quick and so efficient. By far the best car buying experience we have ever had! We highly recommend Poquet Auto Sales! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AwolinMN 26 Mar 2019
Had a great experience buying from Poquet. When I inquired on a vehicle, they had it clean and ready for a test drive without a salesman by the time I got there. Once I decided what I wanted, they made accommodations to fix some minor cosmetic damage and it only took a few days longer. The actual pu...rchasing (with outside financing) was great and I was in and out on pick up day less than fifteen minutes. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sklappa 16 Mar 2019
Thank you Shaun for helping our family find another perfect match car! We know we can trust you with our diverse needs. We love working with you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna 15 Mar 2019
No pressure to buy and no salesman on the test drives trying to make small talk. Brad listened to what I wanted out of a car and helped me make the best decision for me. Will definitely buy again from Poquet.
5 rate
DealerRater
SShriver 14 Mar 2019
I had an easy experience with Dan at Poquet. He gave me the information I needed without the high pressure sales. Great place to find a quality low miles used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
BLien 13 Mar 2019
I have always loved searching for a new vehicle. Now that I have found and purchased one with Poquet, I hope all mypurchasing is done in the future with them. Shaun has been more than helpful as she has gone above and beyond with the purchase of my Jeep. She checks to ensure everything is going well... and makes sure anything I need is taken care of! Thank you Shaun! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T Bliss 13 Mar 2019
Due to an accident I had to buy a car quickly. Looked at Poquet's inventory online, picked out one that I liked, test drove it and purchased it in what seemed to be minutes. The price was great and the condition was pristine. Shaun Elling was very professional and personable. She is one of the... reasons we keep buying from Poquet. T Bliss Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
poquetautocustomer 11 Mar 2019
Brett was very informative and proficient in his role. He made the experience a breeze. I would return to Poquet Auto again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
KimmyJ 11 Mar 2019
We have purchased cars at other dealerships before and nothing compares to the experience we had at Poquet. Dan Kruse was amazing! He showed us the vehicles that fit our requirements and had us on our way in no time. We love our new vehicle and will return to Poquet for our next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater