How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linds16 15 Oct 2019
I have worked with Shaun Elling a number of times now and she is fantastic! She knows the right cars to fit my ever-changing lifestyle with two growing boys! She has made it such an easy process for me and has been very respectful and conscious of my budget. I am so excited about my 2018 Chevy Equin...ox!! There is no doubt I will be back when needs change again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KPP 12 Oct 2019
Had a great experience again at Poquet Auto while making our fifth vehicle purchase from them. Chuck Wilson was our Salesperson. He did a great job coordinating the vehicles we had in mind for us to perform test drives. He was able to speak to all of the vehicles’ information as we test drove five... before deciding on one. Excellent experience once again at Poquet. Thank you Chuck for your professionalism! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolwim 08 Oct 2019
This is my second car from Poquette auto and once again I’m very pleased with the result. Thanks to Colin and the entire team for another great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
LGM 07 Oct 2019
Poquet has always been my Auto Sales and Service First Choice for years! Just purchased my third car and they have come through with a Gold Star! Their expertise in Automobile Sales, Service and Administration creates an atmosphere of Trust, Loyalty, Partnership and Friendship! Thank You Poquet (Da...n, Ann, Dave and all others) for everything you have done to always help put me in my car of choice! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lorenz 06 Oct 2019
Buying the auto was an excellent experience.: helpful, informational, and accommodating. Picking up the car -not so much. We didn’t get any advice or help when we drove off on operating our Toyota that was six years newer than the last one and a hybrid to boot.
5 rate
DealerRater
hwRR 04 Oct 2019
Car was very clean, what we were looking for, and priced fairly. Trade in value was very reasonable. Chuck was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful. Transaction was very smooth without any games.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alan2Allan 04 Oct 2019
Working with Chuck and Ashley was amazingly proficient. I have purchased several cars and have never experienced such outstanding service. Will definitely recommend Pouquet to others.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steph 03 Oct 2019
Poquet was awesome Chuck Wilson was great very efficient fast helpful with questions after I bought the car. I definitely will recommend on my friends to go to poquet and I will probably always buy my cars there from Chuck
5 rate
DealerRater
Pcarter2019 30 Sep 2019
We got to the dealership around 3:40 on Saturday (close is at 5pm). Chuck had us driving off the lot in our new Buick Enclave within an hour. Truly the easiest and faster car buying experience we have ever had. we’ll be back for our future vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle 26 Sep 2019
I worked with Shawn Elling and she was great. Zero pressure to purchase a car. I was not 100% sure what I wanted and was window shopping on my first visit. At other places the sales people would always pitch the car sucked up my time. All I wanted to do was hop in and check it out it out for myself ...and ask questions later. At Poquet I was able to car shop how I wanted. The actual purchase portion was so easy and the extended warranty cost for unlimited time frame was the best I have seen. They gave me a fair price for my trade in too! I don't think I will ever buy a car from another place. I went to several dealerships in the metro and after using deductive reasoning Poquet was overall the best! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater