How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TITAN 01 Feb 2019
This is a very professional operation. The buying experience was straight forward and convenient. I will be back for future vehicle purchases and recommend to friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
lostrom5536 31 Jan 2019
Poquet is our go-to for used cars. Brett was extremely helpful and created a pleasant, no-pressure environment so we could make a confident decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joedan 31 Jan 2019
This was our 4th car purchase from Poquet. Have recommended to family and friends. All of whom are as pleased as we are. So nice to be in caring hands
5 rate
DealerRater
Lori 30 Jan 2019
I never thought I would ever hear myself describe buying a pre-owned vehicle as a great experience. At Poquet, it is. First, there is no pressure. Everyone (and I mean everyone) is simply helpful and professional from the receptionist, to the finance personnel, to the sales staff. No haggling. ...Second, Poquet has a fabulous inventory of pre-owned vehicles in excellent condition. The prices are extremely reasonable. Third, Poquet takes trade-ins and Poquet is, in my opinion, exceptionally fair in its pricing. Finally, I was able to purchase a vehicle from Poquet's online inventory contingent upon driving and inspecting it. I am convinced that is how I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted, beating out other potential buyers interested in the same car. If you know what you want in a car, it's the way to go. It was a very easy, pleasant, transparent purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Prutzen 29 Jan 2019
Shaun was great to work with. The process was very simple and professional. They also have a great inventory of vehicles. Would definitely shop here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Laura 28 Jan 2019
Poquet came recommended from co-workers of ours. They couldn’t have been more correct. No pressure or haggling. The overall buying experience was great. We put off buying a vehicle for such a long time because we dreaded the car buying experience. Poquet is anything but that. From the time we arri...ved until we left with our new vehicle, every employee was very accommodating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tashaperrry 28 Jan 2019
Dan was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable! He helped us find the perfect car and gave excellent recommendations during our search! There is plenty to choose from in their wide selection of inventory as well! We would highly recommend Poquet for friendly and excellent service!
5 rate
DealerRater
CH 25 Jan 2019
A used car search can get very time consuming. Hours and hours of research and test drives. I spent weeks chasing around town driving cars from dealerships. Save yourself the hastle. Use Poquet's easy to use website. Every car on the lot is sharp. It's obvious their buyers have the highest standards.... Call to schedule a test drive and let the professional staff show you what all car dealerships should be like. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave S. 24 Jan 2019
Shaun and the rest of the staff at Poquet were awesome. They have a great selection of really nice used cars that are all fairly priced. Also, they were right were I wanted to be on our trade-in. Truly a no hassle buying experience. This was one of the best car-buying experiences that we have ev...er had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie227 23 Jan 2019
Brett made buying a car easy. I have experienced all kinds of shady used car salespersons during my process of shopping for automobiles for the last 40 years. Not with Brett. He stated the price, why the price was fair, what the Poquet standards mandate, always with a courteous and respectful demean...or. I appreciated that greatly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater