How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda 02 Jul 2019
The best!! I am so thrilled with my purchase. The service is wonderful. You will not be disappointed. Get to Poquet today and drive home in luxury.
5 rate
DealerRater
KatStark 01 Jul 2019
I had a variety of questions about what seemed to be a too good to be true Grand Cherokee w/ low miles. There was some warranty work that needed to be done even though there were only 800 miles on the vehicle. It took some time (nothing unreasonable) but it all got done. All along the way, John D.... and Dave answered quite a number of questions from me that arose as things unfolded. They even answered some questions more than once - thanks guys! John Foley and Ingrid were awesome as well - thank you, both! John helped when others weren't available and Ingrid made the final paperwork a cakewalk. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
New customer 30 Jun 2019
Helpful and courteous staff makes car shopping and buying experience easy. Once we narrowed down which vehicle we were interested in purchasing, the team kept me updated on new arrivals.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 29 Jun 2019
This is the second car I have purchased at Poquet and highly recommend them. I worked with Shaun both times and absolutely trust her to sell me the right car for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
JD 28 Jun 2019
It’s an easy process with no pressure. I got a fair deal on an old used car. No haggling and just a straight up transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
dcharles4 27 Jun 2019
Our car buying experience couldn't have been easier! We tested a few cars, then picked a CRV. Brad held onto the CRV until we sold our old car ourselves. Super easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
thekharris 27 Jun 2019
I had high expectations about the buying experience with Poquet, and those expectations were met in Spades! Straightforward, competent, and welcoming staff! I feel like the culture at Poquet is something I’ll be enjoying for years to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 27 Jun 2019
Chuck did a great job! We really enjoy our Enclave!! We were in and out in 30 minutes. Will recommend the dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sypanos 27 Jun 2019
Thank you to Chuck for helping me get into my new SUV. This is our third time buying/trading to Poquet and it’s never a disappointment. Looking forward to using Poquet Service this round.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mdecandido 25 Jun 2019
This was my first time buying a car. I was nervous because normally all you hear about is how difficult it can be to work with car salesmen. Not the case at all at Poquet. I worked with John for months and he was courteous, incredibly helpful and always quick to respond to my many questions. I also ...never once felt pressured to buy or look at specific cars out of my price range. My experience was so great that my boyfriend has plans to purchase his next vehicle at Poquet. I can’t recommend them enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater