How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MM7392 10 Apr 2019
2nd purchase here, very happy. Viewed inventory online, picked a few to test drive, stopped in, found the one I liked best, good price, easy and fast purchase process. Will be back when I'm ready to purchase again next time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Angela B 10 Apr 2019
Great car buying experience. I looked at website, test drove several. The car I wanted was coming soon from the service center where it was getting new tires. It arrived at GV location in two days. It was snowing when I arrived but the car was in the inside showroom and ready for me to drive home.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosemary15 09 Apr 2019
Though my husband was already a fan of Poquet, I was skeptical. However, my recent experience with them changed my mind. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted immediately with a big smile, & immediately paired with Shaun. I described the make, model & year of car I was interested i...n, even including my color preference. Shaun smiled & said they had the exact car on the premises! I purchased it within the hour, & have loved driving it like no other car I’ve ever owned. So, consider me a bonafide Poquet fan now!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason 09 Apr 2019
Shaun helped us out purchasing a Nisan Pathfinder. She listened to what we were looking for and quickly brought something around for us to take a look at. She showed us some additional options and helped us compare what we were looking at. From walking in the door to completing purchase maybe took 2... hours. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had so far. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
OneChoice 08 Apr 2019
I had a clear idea of what I was looking for and expected that I would find it at Poquet. My sales rep was friendly, very knowledgeable and had a nicely relaxed approach that allowed me to make my purchase decision without any stress. Happy customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Isaac 08 Apr 2019
Great and clear customer service, I was explained all the details pertaining to the vehicle and financing in a very clear and patient way. I highly recommend this dealership for your future vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim B 06 Apr 2019
I had a wonderful experience today at Poquet Auto, from the minute I walked into the showroom I felt well taken care of and respected. I got a fair price on my trade and appreciated their no haggle policy. I walked out with my dream car and a sassy grin. When the time comes, I’ll definItely be bac...k!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gone19 06 Apr 2019
I’ve had 2 great experience with Poquet, and would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Poquet makes it easy to buy a new car. I really appreciate that you’re able to look and test drive without a salesperson pressuring you along the way. You can really take your time, comfortabl...y, to find the right car for you. Then once you do, the staff is right there ready to help in any way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 05 Apr 2019
I would highly recommend Poquet to ANYONE in the market for a vehicle. The customer service was excellent, and the actual buying experience was quick and efficient.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason J 05 Apr 2019
Poquet Auto is by far the best car dealer i have ever dealt with. They we’re friendly, honest and didn’t give off that typical “car dealer” vibe that most do. I was impressed when they handed me the keys and told me to take it for drive. No salesman riding with, turning the radio up , distr...acting you from listening to the car. It was nice. The sales team made you feel like your time was important. No haggling, pushing things it was cut and dry and quick. Just the way I like it. I test drove the car did the paper work and was out in less that 40 minutes. The price was the best deal I found in all the searching I did. The car was in immaculate condition when I picked it up and also had a full tank of gas, which, most dealers will not do. Very impressed with them. My next car will definitely come from Poquet Auto! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater