How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicole 23 Oct 2018
I hate car shopping and Poquet made it enjoyable from the first email to the day I took home my new car. Very knowledgeable and professional staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rj55 22 Oct 2018
Great customer service Our sales person Brett was a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile for us i’ve bought many cars in my time and this was the smoothest ever I would highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
DiggsSidelineTouchdown 19 Oct 2018
I traded in my vehicle and bought a great used Honda CRV. Everything went so smooth, just as my dad and brother (who recommended Poquet to me) said it would be. I honestly can't see myself ever going to another dealership after this, I've been to many this week that were bad to downright cri...minal, but Poquet stands head and shoulders above the rest. The staff were friendly and helpful, not pushy or aggressive like other places. The vehicle is great too, I love it already and will definitely buy my next vehicle here next time I need to. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hemi18 14 Oct 2018
I would like to say that working with Brad at Poquet was the best auto dealer experience we have ever had! My wife and I were able to do most of the paperwork over the internet. We were in and out within 20 minutes. I would recommend Poquet Auto to anyone who wants to take the stress and hassle out ...of the car buying experience. Brad thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FancyAndyPants 13 Oct 2018
Poquet is a fantastic place to buy a vehicle. They don't bother with haggling on prices, they don't pressure you in any way, and test driving a vehicle is not a stressful experience at all. I can't recommend this place enough to someone looking for a new vehicle. They really set a high s...tandard as far as customer service goes, and this will always be the first place I look for myself or recommend to anybody else in the market for something new. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lexusguy 13 Oct 2018
I had a general idea of what vehicle I wanted, I put some money down on it to hold it as it was coming from out of state, Chuck W. made the whole process very low stress and easy, Thanks again !
5 rate
DealerRater
Roger and Jill P 12 Oct 2018
First time buyers at Poquet Auto and wish there were more than 5 stars to rate our experience. Shaun got us the car we wanted and from start to finish made the entire processs run as smooth as our new car does. Will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Proquet Auto!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom 12 Oct 2018
Brad and I talked. I knew what I wanted and Brad found just the car for me. No big sales pitch no BS negotiations, just straight talk. It was seamless and actually enjoyable. I will be back for my a car for my wife soon!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MyFirstJeep 11 Oct 2018
I spent 4 months looking for a car. During this time I worked with both Shaun & Dan. Traditionally car salespeople are pushy and pressure you into a sale but not here. My experience at Poquet was stellar. I felt confident I was getting a fair price and didn't feel rushed to make a purchase. ...Dan was great, going above & beyond in terms of customer service. Fixing any aesthetic concerns I had around the vehicle as well as ordering a pair of headphones for the TVs inside the headrests. I would recommend Poquet for anyone who is purchasing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PaulO 11 Oct 2018
This is the 3rd car we purchased at Poquet Auto and couldn’t be happier. The friendly sales and administrative staff are knowledgeable, attentive, give great advice, and no pressure. Ann was terrific and helped us find the right vehicle. The condition of the cars are impeccable and Poquet’s pric...es are very competitive. Thanks for a great buying experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater