How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schmitzel88 05 Feb 2019
Very top notch experience overall. Stock is well cared for. No hassles involved in the process. I went in looking to check out a few cars, and all of them were still there and were brought out for a test drive quickly and without issue. Financing was quick and easy to understand with no tricks invol...ved. Would definitely recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Annrandy 05 Feb 2019
It's a snowy day and we need a vehicle to get around in MN winters..we found it right away with Dan's help. ..Awesome buying experience!!!?
5 rate
DealerRater
Maria B 05 Feb 2019
I am so happy this car was still available, as I took over a week after my first test drive to come back to make the purchase. I'm looking forward to having a relationship with an auto dealership who runs like a well oiled machine. If working with service is as easy as making the purchase, I'll be a... happy customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luke93 05 Feb 2019
This was a very professional and fast process with the utmost transparency. The vehicles sold are only great quality for the prices. Definitely would recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Becky34 03 Feb 2019
This is my 2nd time buying a car from Poquet Auto and Shaun. Shaun worked with me to find the perfect vehicle over a 2-3 week period. She offered suggestions based on my feedback and price range. The entire team from Poquet has been great to work with and I recommend Poquet whenever I hear someone i...s looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Katelyn 02 Feb 2019
I have been shopping around for my next car for several months and would often leave other dealerships feeling overwhelmed and discouraged. Poquet provided me with the opposite experience. It was a laid back and simple car shopping experience. The prices were clear and up front and I never felt like... I was being haggled. The car salesman that helped me was patient and polite. He showed me the cars that I requested to see and did not try to upsell me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a quality, newer, used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
afudenberg 01 Feb 2019
Being a first-time car buyer, I was a little nervous and unsure of what to expect throughout the process. Dan and the rest of Poquet were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with me when making my decision. Overall, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and will refer Poquet to a...nyone who is thinking about buying a car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
My BMW 01 Feb 2019
Our first contact with Poquet Auto was over a decade ago - a zippy SAAB 9-5 that provided over 200,000 miles of joy. Shaun continued the tradition and got me behind the wheel of a BMW 528i. Shaun provides superior customer service and her follow up after the sale was outstanding. Go to Poquet and as...k for Shaun. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
xxxxxx 01 Feb 2019
This is the 11th car we bought from Poquet. Will be back for more. Very personable, friendly and honest. We will be back for more.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffrey Jeep 01 Feb 2019
Friendly staff. Great vehicles to choose from. Quick to get our trade done. Would definitely recommend to others and would go back myself. Wonderful experience
5 rate
DealerRater