How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phil & Jodi 08 Nov 2019
We purchased TWO vehicles from Poquet this week. We have purchased vehicles there in the past, and will again in the future. We appreciate the no-pressure sales, and have never been disappointed with our vehicle purchases!
5 rate
DealerRater
Meli Mel 06 Nov 2019
As a consumer, I’ve leased/purchased a number of different cars through the years. This was this the Easiest and best car buying experience I’ve had, I will never car shop anywhere else. Brett was outstanding, was very attentive and awesome to work with. The day we picked up our car, we were in ...the Dealership for less than 30 minutes, including time to sign papers, exchange payment, and get a tutorial of new vehicle. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Subaru Driver 06 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car fro Poquet Auto. The sale people were quick to respond and friendly. The whole experience was smooth and easy. They worked with my complicated schedule too.
5 rate
DealerRater
ThomasJ 30 Oct 2019
Just finished buying our third car from Poquet. As usual, we got a great deal and the process was painless. I doubt we’ll ever buy a car from anywhere else. John Doberstein and everyone else were fantastic. If you (like me) have had bad experiences at regular car dealers, give Poquet a try. You’...ll be very pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd Gerhardt 29 Oct 2019
Hassle free car buying experience and great customer service!!!! Will be back for sure!!! Brad was so patient with us in waiting for lien waiver to arrive!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor 28 Oct 2019
The buying experience was really easy. I love that they don’t have to ride along when you test drive the car. I will certainly come here again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark 24 Oct 2019
Brad was super in dealing with us....No sales pressure, very friendly, accommodating and helpful! Ingrid also did a great job... easy and simple paperwork!
5 rate
DealerRater
CAH 24 Oct 2019
We have purchased from Poquet before, and each time the process has been very efficient, and enjoyable. Prior to coming in we had looked at the website, and had it narrowed down to about 10 vehicles. We then test drive a couple and decided on our BMW.
5 rate
DealerRater
carrx162 21 Oct 2019
John D was great to work with! Made my first experience of buying a car simple and painless. I would definitely recommend getting a car from here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jena 17 Oct 2019
Car was cleaned up perfectly and as presentable as one could hope for. We worked with John Foley the first day and Brad Dybing the next day while making the decision and finalizing the process. Both guys were honest, informative and great to work with. Extra kudos to Brad while we were waiting as... he was answering as many calls and emails as possible with a smile on his face and good attitude! Customer service was better than I have experienced at a dealer in a long time! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater