How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bobinois 17 Jan 2019
I was recommended Poquet Auto to buy my first car. Brett was extremely friendly, welcoming and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He worked with me without being extremely pushy as many dealerships can be. I would definitely recommend Poquet Auto to anyone buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hockey Agent 17 Jan 2019
We have bought several vehicles from Poquet. Shaun is always a professional, the best... She makes the car buying experience enjoyable for the entire family. Recommend 💯!
5 rate
DealerRater
J and T 16 Jan 2019
Fifth vehicle purchased from Poquet. Hands down our favorite dealer. Easy, no hassle process is greatly appreciated. Vehicles have been great Nd any initial concerns or issues dealt with quickly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ross, lucy 14 Jan 2019
Excellent experience with this dealership. Would highly recommend. Integrity and transparency standards are remarkable and something you don’t experience with other dealerships. John Foley was great to work with and I would highly recommend connecting with him for your next vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
LisaF 14 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a Nissan Altima and Chuck and Brad were awesome to work with. They are very helpful and made the experience very positive. The vehicles are super clean and like brand new. I plan to purchase all of my future vehicles there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobn0002 11 Jan 2019
I recently purchased a vehicle at Poquet and worked with Shaun. She was fantastic to work with and made this the best experience I have had purchasing a big ticket item. No pressure, timely responses to questions, and awesome communication. Signing of all the documents was done with one of the ...nice girls at the counter and couldn't have been easier. A+ all around! I will be back for my wife's car in a couple years! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
WolvesFan 11 Jan 2019
Brett was great to work with and the quality of the vehicles was spectacular. Unlike other places, it was a very painless sales experience. Brett was aware of what I wanted, and didn't pressure me into a purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 10 Jan 2019
I have purchased 10 cars and this was by far the best experience of them all. The dealership is clean and the people truly care. I would recommend Poquet with confidence.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bjdiele 09 Jan 2019
This is our second purchase from Poquet Auto and the experience keeps getting better. Brett was outstanding. We weren’t sure exactly what we were looking for. He was patient and informative and made sure we were completely satisfied before leaving with our new crossover SUV. There were a coupl...e of cosmetic issues that the service department fixed for us. They were very quick and did a phenomenal job. We’ll be back for our next car because of the great selection and outstanding staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RickV 08 Jan 2019
I had already made up mind as to what I was looking for and Shaun promptly notified me when the vehicle I was wanting came in. The vehicle exceeded my expectations and the transaction was thorough and speedy. Marvelous all around.
5 rate
DealerRater