How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vinz 21 Sep 2018
I'd like to take the opportunity to say THANK YOU to folks in Poquet, especially to John Doberstein. I am very pleased and amazed with your service! Kudos!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob M 21 Sep 2018
First time buyer with Poquet Auto, very impressed. Got a great deal on a lightly used car. The cars I checked out were showroom condition. No pushy sales, honestly one of the best experiences buying a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosie 19 Sep 2018
We just bought our second car from Poquet Auto last week. Once again we had a stress free and very enjoyable buying experience. The quality and condition of these cars are impeccable. Brett was a fantastic salesperson, knowledgeable, no hassle, no pressure and his attention to every detail was ve...ry much appreciated. The speed and ease of buying a car with Brett at Poquet Auto was just what we were looking for. When We got to Poquet to pick up our car it was a hot day, Brett had started the car and turned on the AC for us so the car was cool when it was time for us to drive off with our car. That said a lot to both of us about Brett’s exceptional customer service and the high standards that Poquet sets for their customers. I would recommend Brett at Poquet Auto to anyone looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle at a fair price. Thank you, Karen and Scott Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Teresa and Gene 17 Sep 2018
We only buy from Poquet and have purchased last 4 cars from them. The prices are fair for quality used cars. Dan Kruse went above and beyond on customer service for our most recent purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
KariH 15 Sep 2018
I loved working with Dan at Poquet auto! The whole experience, start to finish was amazing. very low pressure and they made the whole process so easy (even financing). I will go there again for sure!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 15 Sep 2018
Buying our car from Poquet was could not have been better. Everyone was helpful and made our buying process simple. Brett was an outstanding salesman and ensured everything was completed to fit our schedule. Thanks for everyone’s assistance and making it an easy process. I will definitely recom...mend Poquet to our friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich139 15 Sep 2018
Very professional staff, effective communication, with very efficient check out on the day to pick up the automobile. Appreciate the opportunity to speak with the owner, Colin, was very accommodating.
5 rate
DealerRater
ClaireJohnson 06 Sep 2018
This dealership provided a completely different experience. I never felt pressured or bullied into doing or buying anything. Everyone, sales staff and support, was easy to work with and calm. Never once did I feel like I was at a used car dealership. Dan Kruse was a pleasure to work with, and I plan... on buying more vehicles here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rexthornton91881 06 Sep 2018
Best car buying experience ever. I live an hour away and buying from Poquet was worth the drive thru rush hour. I would recommend Poquet to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Goldenv 33 05 Sep 2018
My wife and I had a great buying experience at Pouquet Auto. From the first time we walked into the lot, it was low pressure. Shaun greeted us, handed over keys for a test drive of our desired car and let us know she’d be available to help in any way. After numerous test drives, there was nerver a...ny pressure to make a rushed decision. We liked the no haggle value price of the inventory. Very pleased with the buying process and purchase. Would highly recommend Pouquet Auto and will purchase our next car there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater