How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PorscheC4S 19 Sep 2019
After dealing with all of the luxury car brand dealers - Mercedes, Audi, BMW, Land Rover and Lexus - here in the Twin Cities I have found that the Poquet people actually make the car buying process fun and easy! My daughter from Des Moines Iowa even drove here to buy her car. Chuck Wilson has done m...ore than I could ever expect from sales perspective and has made our family customers for life!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug 17 Sep 2019
Between us and neighbors we have purchased 5 vehicles from Poquet and all of us are delighted. The quality of cars and total culture of service assures that we will tell our friends to go to Poquet for their next car!
5 rate
DealerRater
JBBurias 16 Sep 2019
John Foley was excellent! We loved the experience and felt very comfortable. We asked about a couple minor scratches and they instantly took the Buick back to the service dept and re buffed the SUV along with the interior. Fantastic experience all around. We will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bubba 12 Sep 2019
Really had a great experience with Brad and the group at Poquet. Excellent customer service, very responsive and best overall value...the quality of the Yukon we purchased was outstanding and couldn’t find a better price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jo 09 Sep 2019
Poquets is the only place I purchase my vehicles. Thank you so much for the great service. I love my new SUV. I recommend Poquets to everyone I know who is in the market for purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dchriste 08 Sep 2019
Finding my car was effortless at poquet. Shaun was amazing to work with and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Would highly recommend poquet to anyone who is in the market for a different vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sl_haack 07 Sep 2019
This place is fantastic. And so was our salesman Brett. No pressure, just courteous assistance at every step, from test driving vehicles to closing the deal. I'll be back when I'm in the market for a vehicle again. Thanks so much!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Easton 05 Sep 2019
I was so impressed with being able to sit in any vehicle and start it without having to get a sales agent. Having a list of the inventory was awesome and provided a “no pressure” feel. Great customer service!
5 rate
DealerRater
GMC 05 Sep 2019
Our family was looking for a quality used vehicle and found it at Poquet Auto. The price was fair and no haggling. We found what we were looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex 05 Sep 2019
The best car buying experience ever. No hours and hours of sales talk filled buying experience. I knew exactly what I wanted to test drive from poquets online sales page. The poquet crew quickly arranged test drive vehicles (within minutes) and once I decided the car I wanted, I was out of there in ...less than an hour with my new car(no upsell, no added formalities). I will not buy a car from other dealers anymore. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater