How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CJ 06 Dec 2017
I’ve worked with Shaun Elling on my SUV purchases for 10 years. She suggested vehicles that work well for me. I’ve been happy with every purchase (including my recent Lexus RX350 purchase) and love working with Poquet.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sternfamily 01 Dec 2017
We have purchased several cars from Poquet, and have always had great experiences! Stress-free shopping, low pressure sales, great options for price, quality and style of vehicles all keep us coming back over and over!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lloyd12 29 Nov 2017
Buying a car at Poquet was fun, fast and positive! Working with Brett was easy and unintimidating. We will recommend Poquet to all our friends, and will do it again soon!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnie 28 Nov 2017
Poquet is that rare automotive dealer that rings all the bells and make you want to buy another car. My sales professional, Shaun Elling, had the car I wanted to review set to go when I arrived, and she knew to ask questions, not pitch, so she could fit me to the proper choice. After my test drive... she had my trade-in set and walked me through what I felt was a comfortable purchase experience. When I picked the car up it was clean, staged and full of gas. When I had questions a few days later, multiple staff personnel helped me. Summation, buying a car is and investment today, and Shaun, the support and technical staff made it a positive experience and one I would recommend to buyers who want a quality automobile and a healthy return in their investment and time. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sherri M Nelson 27 Nov 2017
This is my second car that I have purchased, the sales staff was excellent! We really felt like the staff was honest and straight forward with us. Shaun was great to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Roberto Hammeken 27 Nov 2017
This is the third vehicle we purchase from Poquet and the service and quality is always the same. Shaun is a pleasure to do business with and will look for her when the time comes to buy another car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steveandchris 27 Nov 2017
No nonsense and friendly. Honest and straightforward. We appreaciated how easy it was to buy a car. We’ll recommend Poquet Auto And Shaun to our friends and coworkers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Stahlmann 25 Nov 2017
Poquet Auto has a fabulous no nonsense style of quality upscale used car sales. We dealt with Chuck Wilson who made my wife and me feel like we could take our time on a large purchase. “If you want the car just call me.”
5 rate
DealerRater
Earl the Pearl 25 Nov 2017
This is the second car I have purchased from Dan. He listened to my wishes and had the car I wanted ready to test drive when I arrived. Great experience including the entire staff at Poquet. I will be back for my next car! Thanks to Dan and the entire crew for a good smooth experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
jmp 24 Nov 2017
I bought a 1996 Honda Civic in 1999 from Poquet and had it for 18 years! I returned to Poquet auto for my next purchase in November 2017. Thank you to one and all! I love my 2015 Honda Civic!
5 rate
DealerRater