How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jerryfury 21 May 2019
Poquet was totally professional, very welcoming, and surprisingly transparent. The Lexus I purchased was in new car condition., exceeding.my expectations. This was my first experience with Poquet; I would recommend then unconditionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlies Love 16 May 2019
This is my second car purchase from Poquet. Another great buying experience. Always a pleasure dealing with the Poquet family. That’s why I keep coming back....
5 rate
DealerRater
WJR 02 May 2019
I like the car buying experience with Poquet and highly recommend them. I worked with John Foley; he was patient, supportive, helpful, friendly and easygoing. All the staff I’ve encountered at Poquet have been the same. The company doesn’t have the pushy feel I get at dealerships. The vibe I get... is that the people working there enjoy it and appreciate the company’s philosophy. I find the vehicles at Poquet to be diverse in selection, in very good condition and fairly priced. I test drove 7 different cars, and had a hard time deciding because they were all good. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sboyce 01 May 2019
Our buying experience with Brett was terrific. He helped our family find the right car within our budget. It was the Disneyland of auto dealerships! The no pressure attitude was a welcomed and was very different then what we have experienced from other dealerships. Our next car purchase will defini...tely be purchased through Pouget. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joebaumer 29 Apr 2019
Sarah was fantastic to work with. And John was nice and easy to work with. I have already told friends to check out Poquet. The only thing I could say is I wish you had a referral bonus or something like that. Because I found you from a friend that got a car from you. But Sarah did a great job on fi...xing the car fax. And answering any questions I had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Skarphill 25 Apr 2019
We have always wanted to buy a vehicle from Poquet Auto because of their laid back approach to selling cars. There are many models to look at, and you can test drive them all...by yourself! No salesperson riding along telling you why you should buy that certain vehicle. Brett was very helpful. Whe...n we had decided upon a few models he had them ready for us to drive when we pulled up. Very helpful when you have a 4 year old along to 'help' you buy a vehicle. Brett made sure we had the correct paperwork filled out before we showed up to pick up the vehicle and it was the quickest auto buying experience ever. No half to 3/4 day experience as other dealers will put you through. Couldn't recommend Poquet Auto, and Brett, enough! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Canute 24 Apr 2019
Dealt with Brett who from the very beginning showed me the difference of Poquet. Pleasurable buying experience and they even gave me a trade in estimate while I was on a test drive. There was no pressure and no funny business. everything strait forward and fair. (Would have liked to get the car ...for a little cheaper but in retrospect it was a fair price and one I was willing to pay :) ) Brett was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I always felt like I was customer #1 even though he was super busy and had 3 other customers he was dealing with at the same time. When I went in to buy the car it was super quick and all the staff knew exactly what they were doing. Did it over a lunch hour and drove away in my new car. 5 Stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 16 Apr 2019
My experience at Poquet was smooth and pleasant from start to finish. Chuck Wilson did a fantastic job. There was absolutely no pressure, yet he clearly paid attention to what I was looking for in a car (without me directly telling him). He showed me a make and model that wasn’t even on my radar, ...and it was exactly what I was looking for. Every employee that I encountered at Poquet was friendly, efficient and highly competent! I highly recommend Poquet to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hahaha 12 Apr 2019
Very helpful and nice people and place. Very organized. I was very happy with my car shopping experience. I would recommend to other people to visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
London01 11 Apr 2019
This was my first association with Poquet and the first thing that struck me when I entered the building was the clean and had a spacious reception area. Then my wife and I ventured out in the yard to look at cars and the quality of each car in the lot was impressive. We knew that we were going to b...uy a car there that day. The other thing that impressed me was the keys are left in every car. I loved starting up each car I liked, it was pretty cool to be able to do that. We were offered a test drive and no sales person accompanied us which was great. The purchase process was professional and Shaun our sales representative could not have been nicer. Will buy a car there again if the opportunity arises. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater