How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sessiewest 12 Nov 2018
Thanks again for an amazing experience. We bought the car of our dreams. Thank you for always caring the nicest cars at the best prices. You make the car buying process so very easy!! Dan was amazing to work with and took care of all of our unique circumstances. We will be back for sure!
5 rate
DealerRater
WinterCommuter 08 Nov 2018
Great selection and up-to-date website. Shaun answered all my questions and let me browse the lot and decide what to test drive. I didn't end up getting the car I thought I wanted but did get one that was a better fit (and newer too). Very good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
M Ortiz 07 Nov 2018
Great service,no presure,no hassles. Cars are in mint condition and prices are by far the best in town. Shaun Elling is first class!
5 rate
DealerRater
JennyL 02 Nov 2018
Dan Kruse was so helpful, attentive and efficient during the entire process. I’ve purchased many cars and been through the excruciating negotiating process at dealerships. This was the best experience of my life. I will definitely be sending referrals!
5 rate
DealerRater
EJohnson 31 Oct 2018
After purchasing our last 3 cars at Poquet, I would never go anywhere else. Top notch service and 100% confidence in the vehicles they put on the lot. They make buying a car a pleasant experience, as it should be.
5 rate
DealerRater
JeepKate 29 Oct 2018
I stumbled upon Poquet on accident. And it was for sure divine intervention. Amazing experience from start to finish. Brett was awesome. Ingrid was awesome. I mean this was my 13th car purchase in my life and it was by far the best. Brett was so efficient and answered all my questions within mi...nutes via email. The actual day of purchase lasted less than 15 minutes. Unreal! I will absolutely go back to Brett at Poquet. And I also will be sending anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda Buyer 25 Oct 2018
Poquet made the entire buying experience easy - they helped me decide what vehicle would best fit my needs and budget, they quickly identified that vehicle, and they got me through closing without any hassle. I would recommend Poquet without reservation.
5 rate
DealerRater
JAK 23 Oct 2018
They did not have the SUV I wanted. Brett said he could find me the Mazda CX-5 in the price range I wanted. He found it and it’s perfect!! He also pointed out a few thing I didn’t notice and fixed them. Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but it was a great experience! Thank you Brett!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole 23 Oct 2018
I hate car shopping and Poquet made it enjoyable from the first email to the day I took home my new car. Very knowledgeable and professional staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rj55 22 Oct 2018
Great customer service Our sales person Brett was a pleasure to work with and went the extra mile for us i’ve bought many cars in my time and this was the smoothest ever I would highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater