WORD OF MOUTH.

SEE WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT THEIR EXPERIENCE AT OUR DEALERSHIP.

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.
Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

818 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
806
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Great car buying experience. I looked at website, test drove several. The car I wanted was coming soon from the service center where it was getting new tires. It arrived at GV location in two days. It was snowing when I arrived but the car was in the inside showroom and ready for me to drive home.
Angela B
2019-04-10
Colin, Anne and Dan went out of their way to make our experience smooth and easy. We appreciate the great customer service and will be back again in the future!
Skans
2018-05-20
Bought a car from Poquet and they made sure the car was perfect for me. Easy from beginning to end. Car was great and I didn't get any warranty on it, found a flaw we all overlooked weeks after buying it (crack in a tail light that was hard to see) and they fixed it anyways as soon as I asked. John made it easy and was great to work with. I would send my mother to him if she needed a car. Was not exspecting this level of service from a place I had never heard of before!
Wireclimer
2017-10-18
Though my husband was already a fan of Poquet, I was skeptical. However, my recent experience with them changed my mind. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted immediately with a big smile, & immediately paired with Shaun. I described the make, model & year of car I was interested in, even including my color preference. Shaun smiled & said they had the exact car on the premises! I purchased it within the hour, & have loved driving it like no other car I’ve ever owned. So, con... More
Rosemary15
2019-04-09
My experience dealing with John and Poquet has been consistently amazing. Perhaps the best auto buying experience on the planet! I recently acquired my 4th vehicle from John. Fair price, great car, super knowledgable team. Perfect fit for my needs and my family budget. I would recommend John without reservation.
Nextchapter
2018-05-19
Shopping there was so easy; no salesman hassle, open cars, spread sheet for cars and great selection. The sales people were really helpful when needed. There office staff is great. Highly recommended!
LevyJHS
2017-10-16
Shaun helped us out purchasing a Nisan Pathfinder. She listened to what we were looking for and quickly brought something around for us to take a look at. She showed us some additional options and helped us compare what we were looking at. From walking in the door to completing purchase maybe took 2 hours. Easiest car buying experience I’ve had so far.
Jason
2019-04-09
We found this used auto sales company using a search engine. Based on the excellent reviews on line, we thought why not try it. John D. was pleasant, listened well and only considered our criteria. No Drama, No Hard Sell, No closing, No upsell. No writing down a number and asking for you to initial the number and "I will go speak to the sales manager". You know the routine... blah, blah, blah. At Poquet it was simple, test drive if you like, pay the price shown if you want the car. No extr... More
Phil.Gail
2018-05-18
Shaun helped me find the car I wanted and she was able to move me through the car purchase quickly!! She asbswered questions and made the process flow seemleasly.
JoJo
2017-10-14
I had a clear idea of what I was looking for and expected that I would find it at Poquet. My sales rep was friendly, very knowledgeable and had a nicely relaxed approach that allowed me to make my purchase decision without any stress. Happy customer.
OneChoice
2019-04-08

HAVE YOU VISITED US BEFORE?

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE!