How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Customer from Barnes 20 Jun 2018
What a wonderful experience from the test drive through the sale and also the follow-up. Shaun was wonderful to deal with and shopping at Poquet was so much fun. This is our second Poquet vehicle (a 2017 Nissan Murano) and we already have plans to return in the future for our next replacement.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cupcake1 19 Jun 2018
I recently fell in love with a 2015 Jaguar in saw in an ad for sale at Poquet Auto. I live in Alabama and worked with Brett Banaszewski and his team in the purchasing process and things could not have gone smoother if I had bought the car here from a local dealer. Poquet took care of all the necess...ary paperwork and arranged to have the car transported to AL and literally delivered to my door. It was a pleasure doing business with Poquet! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mazda34life 19 Jun 2018
Great service and great cars. The atmosphere of poquet is professional and consumer friendly. The cars are low mileage and in great shape. I would reccomend poquet 100%.
5 rate
DealerRater
ASather21 18 Jun 2018
I was looking for a certain vehicle, contacted Poquet and they notified me when the car came in, I showed up and was out the door in 35 minutes! Perfect way to purchase a vehicle!! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Angie123 18 Jun 2018
We love Poquet Auto! This is our third time buying and we couldn’t be happier. Love the no hassle, great cars environment. Dan was great and made the process smooth and quick and Alex was super helpful filling inwhile Danwas gone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 16 Jun 2018
Dan was awesome!. He made buying a vehicle a pleasurable experience and it was simple just the way my wife and I like it! Thanks Dan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg1234 15 Jun 2018
I'll be back for my next purchase. Great, prompt service and follow up. Very professional all the way around. Overall the purchase experience exceeded my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Homers 14 Jun 2018
This is the 2nd vehicle we’ve purchased from Poquet and both experiences with them have been exceptional! I went there in gym clothes, gym hair etc and they still gave me the same courtesy as any other customer. The staff is friendly, the 2 guys we worked with are both friendly, helpful and weren...t pushy on selling a vehicle to us. Brad and Brett Thank you for the exceptional service! We highly recommend Poquet not based on just service but the vehicles they have are great as well! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ame c 12 Jun 2018
I started my search online and came across a couple of viable options at Poquet. I was contacted by Brett to schedule an onsite test drive of the vehicles. Poquet offered us a fair trade in value for my SUV and financing options. Extremely happy with my purchase and with the experience at Poquet.... The customer service continued even after the papers were signed and I took possession of the vehicle insofar that when we were leaving we noticed a chip in the windshield for which Poquet arranged to have the windshield replaced at a place and time that was convenient for me. Furthermore, after a few days of driving I noticed a rattle in the vehicle for which Poquet was able to take care of as well. I would definitely recommend the dealership. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
bmatherton 11 Jun 2018
My wife and I highly recommend Poquet Auto. Long story somewhat short, we began our car search back in early April of 2018. We walked around various auto dealers, and talked with family and friends about their car buying experiences. The name that was recommended over and over from a wide range o...f people was Poquet Auto, and their recommendations did not disappoint. We worked with Shaun Elling (as well as an individual named Brett on Shaun's day off.) Both individuals were incredibly friendly, competent, and wanted to make sure my wife and I got the car we were looking for. We test-drove 5 different cars over a three week period, and never once felt pressured to buy. We are extremely satisfied with our experience at Poquet, and I am happy to say we are extremely satisfied with our SUV we purchased from them. Not only were we impressed by Shaun during our buying experience, but we were also impressed with her once the sale was finalized. She has checked in with us twice over the past month, just to make sure that we are 100% satisfied. I will be sure to recommend Poquet, and specifically Shaun Elling, in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater