How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
karenpollock01 18 Nov 2019
From the online inventory viewing, to the excellent, easy going and friendly staff, to the seamless and easy purchase process, Poquet Auto is top notch! I'm on my 5th car from Poquet and all of them have been winners! Thanks Poquet for helping me give myself an early Christmas present!
5 rate
DealerRater
JaneP 14 Nov 2019
I cannot say enough about Poquet Auto and the team! They stand behind their cars. The team is genuine and truly look out for the best interest of each customer. Every experience is smooth without pressure. The buying process is simple and straightforward. They are consistently professional and frie...ndly. I trust Poquet Auto with fair purchases and to complete all service on my vehicle. I will continue to recommend Poquet, use them for service, and purchase cars from them in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JakeJR 13 Nov 2019
Poquet auto made my wife and I’s car buying experience easy and stress free. I would recommend them to friends and family. They do great work!!
5 rate
DealerRater
lynettelamb2 13 Nov 2019
Poquet and its knowledgeable staff are very helpful. I also love having a wide variety of top quality, low mileage pre-owned cars to choose among. Trade-in-in prices are fair too. We will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil & Jodi 08 Nov 2019
We purchased TWO vehicles from Poquet this week. We have purchased vehicles there in the past, and will again in the future. We appreciate the no-pressure sales, and have never been disappointed with our vehicle purchases!
5 rate
DealerRater
Meli Mel 06 Nov 2019
As a consumer, I’ve leased/purchased a number of different cars through the years. This was this the Easiest and best car buying experience I’ve had, I will never car shop anywhere else. Brett was outstanding, was very attentive and awesome to work with. The day we picked up our car, we were in ...the Dealership for less than 30 minutes, including time to sign papers, exchange payment, and get a tutorial of new vehicle. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Subaru Driver 06 Nov 2019
I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car fro Poquet Auto. The sale people were quick to respond and friendly. The whole experience was smooth and easy. They worked with my complicated schedule too.
5 rate
DealerRater
ThomasJ 30 Oct 2019
Just finished buying our third car from Poquet. As usual, we got a great deal and the process was painless. I doubt we’ll ever buy a car from anywhere else. John Doberstein and everyone else were fantastic. If you (like me) have had bad experiences at regular car dealers, give Poquet a try. You’...ll be very pleased. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Todd Gerhardt 29 Oct 2019
Hassle free car buying experience and great customer service!!!! Will be back for sure!!! Brad was so patient with us in waiting for lien waiver to arrive!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Taylor 28 Oct 2019
The buying experience was really easy. I love that they don’t have to ride along when you test drive the car. I will certainly come here again!
5 rate
DealerRater