How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sklappa 16 Mar 2019
Thank you Shaun for helping our family find another perfect match car! We know we can trust you with our diverse needs. We love working with you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Anna 15 Mar 2019
No pressure to buy and no salesman on the test drives trying to make small talk. Brad listened to what I wanted out of a car and helped me make the best decision for me. Will definitely buy again from Poquet.
5 rate
DealerRater
SShriver 14 Mar 2019
I had an easy experience with Dan at Poquet. He gave me the information I needed without the high pressure sales. Great place to find a quality low miles used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
BLien 13 Mar 2019
I have always loved searching for a new vehicle. Now that I have found and purchased one with Poquet, I hope all mypurchasing is done in the future with them. Shaun has been more than helpful as she has gone above and beyond with the purchase of my Jeep. She checks to ensure everything is going well... and makes sure anything I need is taken care of! Thank you Shaun! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T Bliss 13 Mar 2019
Due to an accident I had to buy a car quickly. Looked at Poquet's inventory online, picked out one that I liked, test drove it and purchased it in what seemed to be minutes. The price was great and the condition was pristine. Shaun Elling was very professional and personable. She is one of the... reasons we keep buying from Poquet. T Bliss Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
poquetautocustomer 11 Mar 2019
Brett was very informative and proficient in his role. He made the experience a breeze. I would return to Poquet Auto again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
KimmyJ 11 Mar 2019
We have purchased cars at other dealerships before and nothing compares to the experience we had at Poquet. Dan Kruse was amazing! He showed us the vehicles that fit our requirements and had us on our way in no time. We love our new vehicle and will return to Poquet for our next purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
BrendonD 10 Mar 2019
I never knew buying a great car, of great value, could be so quick, efficient, and easy. I was in and out in less than 45 minutes!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleased Customer 08 Mar 2019
Poquet makes buying a car an easy, stress-free experience. Chuck Wilson is FANTASTIC!! When I arrived, he had the car that I was interested in already pulled out in front, warmed up, and ready to go. "Hey, Chris, here are the keys; take it for a drive and see what you think." At the big-box dealer...ship that I had just come from, they took over a half hour trying to interest me in purchasing their extra undercoating and ScotchGaurd protection for the carpets BEFORE I could even see the vehicle I was interested in. Huh?! Chuck was extremely professional--and just really cool. When I returned from the test drive and said I liked it, we sat down and he gave me all of the numbers. "This is exactly what you'll pay, Chris." There was none of the smoke-and-mirrors, hide-the-ball stuff that I had just experienced at the other dealerships. Next time, I'm going to Poquet first! Thanks! Chris Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate 08 Mar 2019
Working with Dan at Poquet was a wonderful experience. He was the perfect combination of helpful and laid back! I have never had such an easy, painless car buying experience. Kate
5 rate
DealerRater