How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors in 1987, customer experience has remained our No. 1 priority. We are dedicated to providing top-notch service, selection and prices 365 days a year. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our straightforward shopping experience here.

Poquet Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam Driver 13 Jan 2020
I had visited Poquet a few times driving a few vehicles. I knew what I wanted and waited patiently for Poquet to get something very close to my wish list. The communication from Colin and Anne were great pre and post sales. I will become a repeat customer and have been referring Poquet to all my ...friends. Adam D. (Minneapolis, MN) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gpackerman 08 Jan 2020
They make the process very streamlined and that is great when you already know what you want to purchase. They will also take the time to walk you around looking at different vehicles if you wish.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 19 Dec 2019
I went to Poquet on a Saturday morning to see what they had in an SUV. I had no intention of buying that day, but met John Foley who showed me a few cars and encouraged me to test drive one. I liked it, but was not about to make a decision that quickly. I ran a few errands, thought about it and r...eturned a few hours later to find that it had already been sold. John showed me a car that was almost identical to the first car and said that leather interior could be added. I put $200 down to hold it over the weekend, checked with a few people and proceeded with the purchase. I am delighted with it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lindorff 17 Dec 2019
Always an unprecedented, immaculate, and honest selection. On our 8th vehicle from Poquet and have NEVER been disappointed. A++ Shaun is a joy to work with and incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kyle Hoffman 14 Dec 2019
I went to Poquet to take a look at a few cars I saw online. Had a great experience with Brett helping us out and ended up driving away that day with a new car. The whole process was extremely pain free and everyone was friendly and ready to help. It really eliminated the anxiety that can come with t...he car buying process. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pmstanchfield 14 Dec 2019
Shaun is fabulous to work with. She has taken care of many members of my family. Plus she was so nice to my dad.!! :) She takes great care of my moms car needs as well. Always with a smile and warmth in her heart ❤️ Much appreciated to the Poquet team Patty
5 rate
DealerRater
Suechargo 10 Dec 2019
This is the second car I have bought from Poquet. I have found the service to be excellent. Our salesperson was very professional and made the process easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
Julie E. 10 Dec 2019
From the minute I sent an email inquiry to the day I drove away in my Honda CR-V, this car buying process was a pleasure. Brett B. was professional, responsive and answered all of our questions. After much research, we remain very confident that we got a great deal from Poquet! We highly recommend t...hem. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
satya 06 Dec 2019
Shaun is very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Shaun gave every details regarding the sale.No haggle or hassle. Will definitely return to poquet in future cars
5 rate
DealerRater
nvgallas 03 Dec 2019
We are amazed at our exceptional experience at Poquet Auto. We had the best experience with Shaun Elling in buying our Audi Q3. She was so professional, answered all our questions, showed us a selection of cars to choose from , & then informed us when the vehicle would arrive. Thank you Shaun!
5 rate
DealerRater